Where are you, my destiny?

Hey my destiny, where are you now?

I know you’re looking for me while I do the same thing to you

Are you now in a big city working hard in a high building

Or you are riding in the sunset in a nice village?

Even you might be very close to me now

I don’t mind, let the future say

I’ve been broken long, you know that?

The world will treat me nice, no matter what

Hi stranger! I don’t know your name, can I call you mine?

Can we find each other anywhere on our travel? YES

Can we keep moving together then until infinity? YES

Can we not make a family, just make a life? YES

Can we make the world jealous of us? YES

We’re all destiny, we are finally together!

I’m sure. Are you?

One thought on “Where are you, my destiny?

Leave a Reply

